Like Follow

Winter/Spring 2019 Schedule

Thursday, 1/10/19
With Paul Marino at Marina Grille, Belmar, NJ. 7 - 11 PM.

Friday, 1/11/19
With Paul Marino at Rooney's, Long Branch, NJ. 6 - 10 PM.

Friday, 1/18/19
With Paul Marino at Harpoon Willy's, Manasquan, NJ. 9PM - 12 AM.

Friday, 1/25/19
With NRG Acoustic Trio at Eventide Grille, Sea Bright, NJ. 7PM - 10 AM.

Friday, 2/1/19
With Paul Marino at Harpoon Willy's, Manasquan, NJ. 9PM - 12 AM.

Thursday, 2/14/19
With Paul Marino at Marina Grille, Belmar, NJ. 7 - 11 PM.

Friday, 2/22/19
With Paul Marino at Half Moon Point, Point Pleasant, NJ. 9PM - 12 AM.

Friday, 3/1/19
With Paul Marino at Rooney's, Long Branch, NJ. 6 - 10 PM.

Thursday, 3/14/19
With Paul Marino at Marina Grille, Belmar, NJ. 7 - 11 PM.

Friday, 3/15/19
With Paul Marino at Harpoon Willy's, Manasquan, NJ. 9PM - 12 AM.

Friday, 3/22/19
With Paul Marino at Half Moon Point, Point Pleasant, NJ. 9PM - 12 AM.

Thursday, 4/11/19
With Paul Marino at Marina Grille, Belmar, NJ. 7 - 11 PM.

Friday, 4/12/19
With Paul Marino at Rooney's, Long Branch, NJ. 6 - 10 PM.

Saturday, 4/20/19
With Paul Marino at Harpoon Willy's, Manasquan, NJ. 9PM - 12 AM.

Friday, 4/26/19
With Paul Marino at Half Moon Point, Point Pleasant, NJ. 9PM - 12 AM.

Friday, 5/31/19
With Paul Marino at Harpoon Willy's, Manasquan, NJ. 9PM - 12 AM.





Check back for additional dates. Hope to see you out there!
News

• Photos in header above by Dan Kamoda, except "Blue Guitar Close-up", by Matthew Krautheim

See what Dan is up to now

Just released on 2/2/19!
Read more...



Released in 2018. Lead vocals and guitar by Dan Palladino: