Like Follow

Winter/Spring 2020 Schedule

Friday, 1/17/20
With Acoustic NRG at Huddy's Inn, Colt's Neck, NJ. 8:30 - 11:30 PM.

Friday, 1/24/20
With Acoustic NRG at Oh' Brian's on the Green, Clark, NJ. 8:30 - 11:30 PM.

Friday, 1/31/20
With Acoustic NRG at Eventide Grille, Sea Bright, NJ. 7:15 - 10:00 PM.

Thursday, 2/6/20
With Acoustic NRG at MJ's Restaurant, Matawan, NJ. 7PM - 10:00 PM.

Friday, 2/7/20
With Acoustic NRG at The Cabin, Freehold, NJ. 5 - 8 PM.

Friday, 2/14/20
With Acoustic NRG at Teak Restaurant, Red Bank, NJ. 6 - 9 PM.

Saturday, 2/15/20
With Acoustic NRG at The Fireside Grill and Bar, Marlboro, NJ. 7 - 11PM.

Friday, 2/21/20
With Acoustic NRG at Oh' Brian's on the Green, Clark, NJ. 8:30 - 11:30 PM.

Saturday, 2/22/20
With Acoustic NRG at The Mainbrook Tavern, Manalapan, NJ. 8 - 11PM.

Friday, 2/28/20
With Acoustic NRG at Anchor Tavern, Belmar, NJ. 10:00 PM - 1:30 AM.

Thursday, 3/5/20
With Acoustic NRG at MJ's Restaurant, Matawan, NJ. 7PM - 10:00 PM.

Sunday, 3/8/20
With Acoustic NRG at Beacon 70, Brick, NJ. 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Friday, 3/13/20
With Acoustic NRG at Oh' Brian's on the Green, Clark, NJ. 8:30 - 11:30 PM.

Wednesday, 3/25/20
With Acoustic NRG at Moby Dick's, Sewaren, NJ. 7 - 10PM.

Friday, 3/27/20
With Acoustic NRG at Teak Restaurant, Red Bank, NJ. 6 - 9 PM.

Thursday, 4/2/20
With Acoustic NRG at MJ's Restaurant, Matawan, NJ. 7PM - 10:00 PM.

Friday, 4/3/20
With Acoustic NRG at The Cabin, Freehold, NJ. 5 - 8 PM.

Friday, 4/10/20
With Acoustic NRG at Oh' Brian's on the Green, Clark, NJ. 8:30 - 11:30 PM.

Saturday, 4/11/20
With Acoustic NRG at The Fireside Grill and Bar, Marlboro, NJ. 7 - 11PM.

Friday, 4/24/20
With Acoustic NRG at Teak Restaurant, Red Bank, NJ. 6 - 9 PM.

Sunday, 5/3/20
With Acoustic NRG at Beacon 70, Brick, NJ. 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Sunday, 5/31/20
With Acoustic NRG at Anchor Tavern, Belmar, NJ. 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

Sunday, 6/14/20
With Acoustic NRG at Wharfside Patio Bar, Pt. Pleasant, NJ. 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM.

Friday, 6/26/20
With Acoustic NRG at 9th Ave. Pier, Belmar, NJ. 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Sunday, 6/28/20
With Acoustic NRG at Baker's Water St. Bar and Grille, Toms River, NJ. 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM.



Check back for additional dates. Hope to see you out there!
News

• Photos in header above by Dan Kamoda, except "Blue Guitar Close-up", by Matthew Krautheim

See what Dan is up to now

BIG NEWS! Pastoral Memory has been awarded Best Meditation Album of 2019 by New Age Music Guide. What an amazing honor! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Read more...



Just released! Dan Palladino: electric guitars on "Butterfly", "Must Have Been", "Kumbaya (Hunt)"


Released in 2018. Lead vocals and guitar by Dan Palladino: